reinje's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Change

So, news flash. After my last entry, I officially decided not to clean anything anymore.

Can you imagine? Think of how free I'll feel! No more lists. No more scheduling of Cleaning Days. No more rags, or scrub brushes, or parquet floors. No more manuals, or rules. I feel so liberated! Why didn't someone tell me it felt so good to be a slob?

I'll have so much free time.

What will happen to my environs, you may ask. They will miraculously become clean. With a snap of my fingers. Actually, I don't know what will happen to them, but here's a thought. What if I just let it all go and see what happens? Maybe it will all just work itself out in the end.

What will people think of me and my unclean house?

What if it didn't matter anymore what people thought about my house?

That's a thought.

Stay tuned.

- Reinje

PS: Maybe I should change my name.

11:14 p.m. - 2005-06-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mavenhaven
travelinman
taipraita
jackhansolo