reinje's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lush Life

Taipraita, you win! What's even more embarrassing than not having written in eons is the fact that I didn't even realize you were taunting me over the Internet for the past five days! Oh, the shame!!

For those of you who wonder what cleaning agents I've been sniffing, I'm referring to Taipraita 's most current blog. Now, Taipraita, DISH! I want to hear all about Sir. And as a bonus track to my comeback I will give you some Opera Gossip of my own. Sir's wife figured prominently in your favorite entry from this summer.

Weit die!!!!

Oh, the joys of dropping names like cowpies all over the universe, eh? tee hee! After my huge weekend with Spielberg, I also spotted Amanda Peete in the park, as well as Oliver Stone (at Josephina, across from Lincoln Center), and Alan Greenspan. It's a lush life.

Only we Mennos say it more like, "It's a losh leif," nicht?

All right, bloggers. Ante up with some celebrity sighting stories of your own!

Posh and Losh,

- Reinje

11:49 p.m. - 2005-10-17
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mavenhaven
travelinman
taipraita
jackhansolo