reinje's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Clean

Wow! I just got the following email from my Fabulous Readership of One, who also seems to be my Number One Fan, post-Independence Day Fete:

Dear Reinje,

When He got home tonight, the entire house smelled like funky beer. A bottle was dropped and broke on the kitchen floor last night during the festivities, and despite a pitched-in effort to clean it up, the effects weren't noticed until this evening.

He set right in to vacuum the entire apt. (to capture the shards of glass), then he mixed up a strong potion of Mr. Clean and water and GOT DOWN ON HANDS AND KNEES and cleaned every inch of the place!!! Had you been at-hand, Reinje, with drink in hand, comfortably ensconced in your chair to view this endeavor, you would have been moaXXXXXtacy -- XXXXg your XXX 'cleaXXXXuids' -- if you know what I'm sayin', and finally XXXXXax as He stood, back-a-creakin', to survey His efforts!!!

Is there anything finer than watching Him bend the house's hygiene to His will??? Other than Him bending You to His Will!?

Your,
Him

WOW! As you can see, I had to censor some of this torrid letter, as I was sure you all would be blushing as much as I did when I read it. But you get the just of it.

And to think all I was concerned about was the state of my closets when I came back!

- Reinje

9:45 p.m. - 2005-07-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mavenhaven
travelinman
taipraita
jackhansolo